This website uses necessary cookies to ensure that our website is ideally usable. We do not use cookies that process personal data without your prior consent. Read our Cookie Policy Ok

1 Minute
share fb

Will my QR codes work if I do not subscribe after the trial period?

No, if you do not enter a payment method before the 30 days of the trial period, the account will be automatically deactivated.

QR Codes and landing pages that you create while on trial period will not work anymore.

You can reactivate your trial account after it was deactivated. The QR Codes and landing pages that you created while on trial period will work again.

Last update 7 months ago

Can I extend my trial period? I need more time to evaluate my platform.

Once the trial period is over, the account will be automatically deactivated. If you need more time for some specific reasons, please contact our support team.

Do I get a reminder before my account expires?

Yes, you will receive a reminder 1 week before the trial ends via e-mail. You will also receive an information e-mail when your account is deactivated.

Top