This website uses necessary cookies to ensure that our website is ideally usable. We do not use cookies that process personal data without your prior consent. Read our Cookie Policy Ok

1 Minute
share fb

Will I be charged for the days of the trial period that I do not use?

No. You will not be charged for the first 30 days even if you enter your payment info before the trial period is over.

Once you enter a payment method, an invoice will be created and debited from your credit card immediately. However, the beginning of the billing period starts after the trial phase.

For example, if you register an account on the 1st of July the earliest date of the billing period is the 31st of July.

Last update 4 months ago

Do I have to terminate the trial account or will it get automatically deactivated?

The trial period for paid accounts is non-binding and the account will be automatically deactivated after 30 days if you do not sign up for a membership.

Will my current QR Codes work when I activate my account?

Yes. Once you enter a payment method an invoice will be created. If the invoice is paid your account will be activated and your QR Codes will continue to work.

Do I get a reminder before my account expires?

Yes, you will receive a reminder 1 week before the trial ends via e-mail. You will also receive an information e-mail when your account is deactivated.

Top